Back to site

BUNDLE "Year Of The Silence" LP + TEE

Image of BUNDLE "Year Of The Silence" LP + TEE

£23.00 - On Sale


Our new album!

First look and review with Ear Nutrition:

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. LP & Tee will be posted in March 2022.

Artwork by Adam Morrison and Reece Green.
Photography by Niamh Cregan

Comes with:

- Lyric art insert.

- Zine all about the album incl full lyrics

- Download code (included when shipped)

- Automatically entered into a raffle for the only test press available

If you want the vinyl to be signed by the band, you select this as an option, and we'll get it done. No extra charge, although depending on the number of signed copies requested it may delay posting it out slightly. We feel a bit silly offering it, but people have asked!

Zine made by Ugly Love

Pressed on blue vinyl, by DMS in Plymouth.
18 tracks, run time of approx 35 mins

Also available on CD

Music Video for 'Beasts of England'

Stream here:

Follow here:

For european shipping, select 'Belgium'

For everywhere outside of Europe and the UK, you will get International Economy Postage

please contact if you want to arrange a quicker, more expensive delivery option.

Or, if you can help with a review, a podcast, a radio show etc, please get into contact using email address above :)